PPGECM

PPGECM

Programa de Pós-Graduação em Ensino de Ciências e Educação Matemática

Corpo Discente

Mestrado Profissional


2007

  • Danielly Barbosa de Sousa – dany_cg9@hotmail.com
  • Eliane Farias Ananias – licaeliane2006@hotmail.com
  • Fabio Ferreira Nunes de Araújo – fabiofna@hotmail.com
  • Flavianne Alexandre Monteiro – flaviannean@yahoo.com.br
  • Flávio Roberto Guimarães de Oliveira – flavio.roberto@gmail.com
  • Humberto José Gama da Silva – betto123@hotmail.com
  • José Nivaldo Mangueira de Assis – nivaldomangueira-rural@bol.com.br
  • José Wantuir Queiroz de Almeida – wantuir@oi.com.br
  • Jozan Medeiros – jozanufcg@gmail.com
  • Kalina Lígia de Sousa Albuquerque – kalina_icm@hotmail.com
  • Kalinka Walderea Almeida Meira – kwalderea1@yahoo.com.br
  • Kléber Mendes Vieira – klebermendesvieira@gmail.com
  • Leonardo Diego Lins – leodlins@hotmail.com
  • Márcio Tavares Lourenço – marciotavaresfí sica@yahoo.com.br
  • Walber Santiago Colaço – wcolaco@uol.com.br
  • Wertse dos Santos Vieira – vieirawertse@yahoo.com.br

2008


  • Altamir Souto Dias – professoaltamir@gmail.com
  • Bruno Barros Camêlo – brunocamelo@gmail.com
  • Carlos Antonio Alves dos Santos – ca12san@gmail.com
  • Cícero da Silva Pereira – cspmat@hotmail.com
  • Cláudio Rejane da Silva Dantas – claudiodantas25@yahoo.com.br
  • Geraldo da Mota Dantas – gmotafisica@hotmail.com
  • Helder Alves de Oliveira – helderalves1969@bol.com.br
  • Jair Stefanini Pereira de Ataíde – jairstefanini@yahoo.com.br
  • José Jefferson Aguiar dos Santos – jojebm@yahoo.com.br
  • José Luiz Cavalcante – luiz-x@hotmail.com
  • Jozeildo José da Silva – jozeildo@bol.com.br
  • Luciano Feitosa do Nascimento – lucianofisica@oi.com.br
  • Maria José Neves de Amorim Moura – majoneamorim@yahoo.com.br
  • Mario André de Oliveira – marioandrecg@hotmail.com
  • Nahum Isaque dos Santos Cavalcante – nahumisaque@hotmail.com
  • Neyr Muniz Barreto – neyrmb1@hotmail.com
  • Ruth Brito de Figueiredo Melo – ruthbfm@hotmail.com
  • Valdenes Carvalho Gomes – valdenescg@msn.com
  • Valdir de Sousa Cavalcanti – valdirsc@hotmail.com

2009


  • Débora Janaina Ribeiro – debora_jr10@yahoo.com.br
  • Edelweis Jose Tavares Barbosa – edelweisb@yahoo.com.br
  • Eugeniano Brito Martins – eugeniano@yahoo.com
  • Helder Gustavo Pequeno dos Reis – professorhelder@ig.com.br
  • Inácio Mamede de Lima – nybamamede@hotmail.com
  • Joab Santos Silva – professor_joab@hotmail.com
  • José Abdon Luna Accioly – abdon-luna@hotmail.com
  • Lafaiete Silva Francisco – silva.lafaiete@yahoo.com.br
  • Maria Aldia da Silva – aldiadasilva@yahoo.com.br
  • Marilia Lidiane Chave da Costa – marilialidiane@gmail.com
  • Michelly Cássia de A. Marques – micassia13@hotmail.com
  • Rômulo Alexandre Silva – romulo_celia@hotmail.com
  • Salvino Izidro de A. Segundo – salvinosegundo@yahoo.com.br

2010


  • Adeilson Pereira da Silva – adeilson-p@hotmail.com
  • Airlan Arnaldo Nascimento de Lima – airlanlima@hotmail.com
  • Edna Cristina Ferreira – ednacris.f@hotmail.com
  • Flávio Alves Diniz – flavioalv@ig.com.br
  • Francisco de Assis Lucena – prof.negreiro@hotmail.com
  • Jaene Guimarães Pereira – jhennyli.gui@hotmail.com
  • José Praxedes de Oliviera Neto – praxneto@gmail.com
  • Nelson Roberto Cardoso de Oliveira – nelsonolyveira@gmail.com
  • Poliana Brito Morais – polymorais@yahoo.com.br
  • Rodolfo Rodrigues de Pontes – rodolfo.pontes@hotmail.com
  • Vicente César Andrade – vicentecesar10@hotmail.com

2011


  • Alessandra Uchôa – uchoale@gmail.com
  • Alexandre José da Silva – ajsilva2704@hotmail.com
  • Bruno Barros Camêlo – brunocamelo@gmail.com
  • Charles Max Sudério C. dos Santos – charles-max@ig.com.br
  • Débora Cristina Santos – debyncris@hotmail.com
  • Érika Carla Alves Canuto – erikacanuto@gmail.com
  • George Carvalho Almeida – george.dmat@gmail.com
  • Isabelle Priscila Carneiro – isapris@gmail.com
  • Jailson Alves das Neves – ja_fis@hotmail.com
  • João Bosco Abrantes Júnior – Jbaj25@yahoo.com.br
  • José Antonio Ferreira Pinto – jaferreira_p@hotmail.com
  • José Leandro de A. M. Costa Gomes – prof.leandro.fisica@hotmail.com
  • Josenildo Maria de Lima – josenildo_ml@yahoo.com.br
  • Juliana Paula Correia – jpc.correia@yahoo.com.br
  • Ledevande Martins da Silva – ledevande.martins@gmail.com
  • Marcos Edson Alves de Sousa – sousano@ig.com.br
  • Mauricio Alves Nascimento – mauricioalvinho@yahoo.com.br
  • Oberlan da Silva – osfisicosuepb@gmail.com
  • Rodrigo Raposo da Silva – rodrigocgm28@gmail.com
  • Ronnylson César de Oliveira Fonseca – Roni3p@hotmail.com

2012


  • Adrielly Soraya Gonçalves Rodrigues – adriellysoraya@bol.com.br
  • Alexsandro Coelho Alencar – allexcoelhoalencar@gmail.com
  • Andrea de Andrade Moura – andrea_maga10@hotmail.com
  • Doriedson Rodrigues de Oliveira – doriedson2@hotmail.com
  • Érick Macêdo Carvalho – ericks_js@hotmail.com
  • Geane Araujo da Silva – geanearaujo92@yahoo.com.br
  • Gilmara Gomes Meira – gilmarameira@yahoo.com.br
  • Humberto da Silva Oliveira – humberto.oliveira@ymail.com
  • Isaías Pessoa da Silva – isaias-65@hotmail.com
  • Janaina Cardoso da Silva – janainacardoso70@gmail.com
  • Jefferson Dagmar Pessoa Brandão – jeffdagmar@oi.com.br
  • Jose Adauto Andrade Junior – adautoandrade_@hotmail.com
  • José Fernando de Melo – fernandonk.fisica@gmail.com
  • Juvenal Nicolau de Souza – dudu.physics@hotmail.com
  • Marconi Coelho dos Santos – marconicoelho@hotmail.com
  • Mirian Raquel Alves da Silva – mirian_raquelas@hotmail.com
  • Verônica Lima de Almeida Caldeira – veronicalalmeida@ig.com.br

2013


  • Abraão Romão Batista – abraao.batista@ifpb.edu.br
  • Albertina de Farias Silva – albertinafs.89@gmail.com
  • Ana Luiza Araujo Costa – anaepietro26@gmail.com
  • Ângela Maria Barbosa Fernandes – anguila_bf@yahoo.com.br
  • Carlos Alex Alves – c.alex15@yahoo.com.br
  • Daniel Soares Sousa – daniel-et@hotmail.com
  • Edvanilson Santos de Oliveira – edvanilsom@gmail.com
  • Elisafi Lino Donato – zafi17@hotmail.com
  • Fabrício André Lima Cavalcante – faberhil@yahoo.com.br
  • Marcella Luanna da Silva Lima – marcellaluanna@hotmail.com
  • Maria Simone Calixto da Silva – monecalixto@hotmail.com
  • Miguel de Brito Santos – miguelbrisan@hotmail.com
  • Neyr Muniz Barreto – neyrmb1@hotmail.com
  • Rafaelle da Silva Souza – rafaellesouza2@yahoo.com.br
  • Renally Gonçalves da Silva – renally.gs@gmail.com
  • Rilavia Almeida de Oliveira – rilavia.almeida@gmail.com
  • Rosemberg Gomes Trindade da Silva – rosemberg.trindade@gmail.com
  • Samilly Alexandre de Souza – samilly.alexandre@gmail.com
  • Syana Monteiro de Alencar Ramos – syana_monteiro@hotmail.com
  • Tiêgo dos Santos Freitas – tyego-santos@hotmail.com
  • Veralúcia Severina da Silva – veralucia.silva84@yahoo.com.br

2014


  • Adriana da Silva Velozo Bezerra – adriana.vel@hotmail.com
  • Alan de Angeles Guedes da Silva – alandeangeles@bol.com.br
  • Albanery Rejane C.de Araujo Costa – rejanearau@bol.com.br
  • Andriely Iris Silva de Araújo – andriely_iris21@hotmail.com
  • Aylla Gabriela Paiva de Araujo – aylla_gabriela@hotmail.com
  • Dhiego Vieira do Amaral – dhiegoamaral15@hotmail.com
  • Fábio Pessoa Alencar – fabio.alencar@ifma.edu.br
  • Felipe de Lima Almeida – felipe_limacb@yahoo.com.br
  • Francília de Fátima Silva Queiroz – francilia.fatima@gmail.com
  • Francinaldo Maciel de Brito – francinaldo.uepb@hotmail.com
  • Hebber Kennady Martins dos Santos – hebber.kennady@unifesp.br
  • Joseane Mirtis de Queiroz Pinheiro – joseanemirtes@hotmail.com
  • Karla Cristina Avelino – karla.cris88@yahoo.com.br
  • Késia de Mélo Hermenegildo – kesiahermenegildo@gmail.com
  • Maria José Rodrigues De Farias – lyarodriguesbio@gmail.com
  • Paulo Robson Leite de Oliveira – profpaulorobson@live.com
  • Renan Gomes Trindade da Silva – renangts17@hotmail.com
  • Tony Regy Ferreira da Silva – tony_regy@hotmail.com
  • Vicente Cesar Andrade – vicentecesar1@hotmail.com

2015


  • Ailton Diniz De Oliveira – ailton_diniz@hotmail.com
  • Alexandre Vieira Beltrão – vieirabeltrao@gmail.com
  • Anderson de Araújo Nascimento – anderson_mat@hotmail.com
  • Bruna Tayane da Silva Lima – brunatsl@hotmail.com
  • Carlos Helaidio Chaves da Costa – carlosheladio@hotmail.com
  • Christiano Cordeiro Soares – christianouepb@hotmail.com
  • Cybelle Diniz Cavalcanti Travassos – kt@gmail.com
  • Dennefe Vicencia Bendito – ly@gmail.com
  • Elionora Ramos Farias – elionora15@gmail.com
  • Fabio Alexandre Santos – fabioalexandre71@yahoo.com.br
  • Francisco Michell Silva Zacarias – michell@hotmail.com
  • Ivaldy José Nóbrega Barreto – ivaldyjoseb@gmail.com
  • Josemberto Rosendo da Costa – costa@bol.com.br
  • Kátia Pereira Duarte – profkatiaduarte@hotmail.com
  • Leonardo Augusto de Figueiredo Gomes – lafig3@gmail.com
  • Ligiane Gomes Marinho Salvino – gmarinho@gmail.com
  • Luiz Eduardo Paulino Da Silva – eduardops25@hotmail.com
  • Marcos Antonio Petrucci de Assis – petmarcos@gmail.com
  • Nívia Maria Rodrigues dos Santos – niviabiologia@hotmail.com
  • Samara Alves Brandão Felix Cordeiro – samarabfc@hotmail.com
  • Sérgio Nilson de Faustino – sergiolaquimica@yahoo.com.br
  • Vírginia Eugênia da Silva – virginiaeugeniapedagoga@gmail.com
  • Wellton Cardoso Pereira – welltoncardoso@live.com
  • Wendell Santos Carneiro – professorwendell@hotmail.com

2016


  • Alberto Ferrreira de Oliveira – atletafisico@gmail.com
  • Alecio Soares Silva – mataspe@hotmail.com
  • Amanda Ricelli de Almeida Nunes Gomes – amandagomes_822@hotmail.com
  • Ana Lúcia da Silva – silva00@hotmail.com
  • Aridelson Joabson Almeida de Oliveira – aridelsonjoabson@gmail.com
  • Carla Valéria Ferreira Tavares – carmem186@hotmail.com
  • Christianne Torres Lira – christiannetorres12@hotmail.com
  • Danielly Silva Ramos Almeida – srbio@gmail.com
  • Dustimar de Oliveira Batista – dustimar1oliveira@gmail.com
  • Elcio Silva Batista – elciotx@yahoo.com.br
  • Elson Fernando Damaso de Araujo – anapatriota@yahoo.com.br
  • Francisco Guimarães de Assis – franciscoguimaraespb@gmail.com
  • Genailson Fernandes da Costa – genailsonmatematica@gmail.com
  • Isnara Mendes Lins – isnara_cz@hotmail.com
  • Ivan Bezerra de Sousa – 2@hotmail.com
  • Janaína Alves Botelho – janainabotelho2011@hotmail.com
  • João Genarte de Araújo Cavalcante Neto – genartejp@gmail.com
  • José Laelson Gomes Cruz – laelsomcruz@hotmail.com
  • Joselito Elias de Araújo – elias8matematico@gmail.com
  • José Nilson de Araújo – nilson.nica@hotmail.com
  • Kátia Fabiana Pereira de Ataíde – katiaataide@evl.com.br
  • Kleber Jorge Canuto – klebercanuto@msn.com
  • Lijecson Souza dos Santos – lijecson@hotmail.com
  • Luiz Carlos Carneiro Genuíno – emefeas@ig.com.br / lulutambor@hotmail.com / lulutambor@gmail.com
  • Maelson da Silva Oliveira – maelson13@hotmail.com
  • Maria das Neves de Araújo Lisboa – mnalisboa@hotmail.com
  • Maria Elidiana Onofre Costa Lira – elidiana_onofre@hotmail.com
  • Maria Islany Caetano de Souza – islanydesouza@hotmail.com
  • Marinaldo Magalhães Dantas – marinaldomagalhaesdantas@gmail.com
  • Marivânia Cavalcante Ferreira – professoramarivania@gmail.com
  • Michelly de Carvalho Ferreira – chellyjm@yahoo.com.br
  • Misleide Silva Santiago – misleide.santiago@hotmail.com
  • Pedro Eduardo Duarte Pereira – pedroedu80@gmail.com
  • Railson Cidennys L. Leite – railson_cidennys@hotmail.com
  • Rejane Maria da Silva Farias – silvarms@hotmail.com
  • Simone Nóbrega Catão – simone_catao@hotmail.com
  • Thaís Silva Araújo – walter_rubens1@hotmail.com
  • Ubiratan Leal de Oliveira – mr.uloproducoes@gmail.com
  • Valdecir Manoel da Silva – kelvin@hotmail.com
  • Valdson Davi Moura Silva – valdsondavi@gmail.com
  • Wellison Gomes Casado – wellisonpibid@gmail.com

2017


  • Ana Patrícia Martins Barros – anapatriciamb@hotmail.com
  • Célia Neyara Eloi de Mendonça Brito – celianeyara@gmail.com
  • Daiana Estrela Ferreira Barbosa – daiana.estrela@hotmail.com
  • Edmaylson Jóia Leandro- edmaylsonnjoia@hotmail.com
  • Edson Américo da Silva – dinhoamerico@hotmail.com
  • Eduardo Adelino Ferreira – eadelino.eduardoadelino@gmail.com
  • Gilvandro Correio de Melo Júnior – gilvandro.junior@gmail.com
  • Hernandes Brandão – her_bran@hotmail.com
  • Lidiana dos Santos – lidiana_santos18@hotmail.com
  • Rafaela Medeiros da Silva – medeiros.rafa@hotmail.com
  • Sidney Moreira da Costa – sidney.mc@hotmail.com
  • Vanessa Lays Oliveira dos Santos – vanessa.lays@gmail.com
  • Vilmara Luiza Almeida Cabral – vilmaraluisa@gmail.com

Mestrado Acadêmico

2013


  • Adjanny Vieira Brito De Araujo – adjannyvieira@hotmail.com
  • Aluska Da Silva Matias – aluskamatiascg@gmail.com
  • André Ferreira De Lima – andre_lyma@hotmail.com
  • Ariana Costa Silva – arianasilvamme@gmail.com
  • Carla De Araújo – carlinhaaraujo_@hotmail.com
  • Dhiego Souto Montenegro – dhiegoshicanai@hotmail.com
  • Eudes Henrique De Souza – eudeshenriqueh52@gmail.com
  • Gilberto Beserra Da Silva Filho – gilbertobeserra.filho@bol.com.br
  • Janaina Matias Ribeiro – j.m.r17@hotmail.com
  • João Bosco Abrantes Júnior – jbaj25@yahoo.com.br
  • José Edivam Braz Santana – edivamsantana@hotmail.com
  • Luciano Moreira Da Silva Junior – juniormme@r7.com
  • Lucimara De Freitas Eleutério – lucimara_matematica@yahoo.com.br
  • Mayara Larrys Gomes De Assis – mayara_larrys@hotmail.com
  • Sheila Valéria Pereira Da Silva – sheilavaleria88@yahoo.com.br
  • Tafarel Fernandes Tavares De Melo – tafarel.melo@gmail.com
  • Thiago Da Silva Santos – thssphys@yahoo.com.br

2014


  • Adriano Alves Da Silveira – adriano.exatas@hotmail.com
  • Alexandre dos Santos Pascoal – pascoal.asp@gmail.com
  • Allessio Da Silva – allessio.uepb@gmail.com
  • Claudia Niedes Da Silva Sousa – claudianiedes@hotmail.com
  • Edmundo Dantas Filho – edmundofisica@hotmail.com
  • Estevão Luis Paiva Da Silva – estevao_paiva@hotmail.com
  • Gisane Fagundes Rodrigues – gisanerodrigues@hotmail.com
  • Joana Menara Souza Soares – menara.fisica@gmail.com
  • Jose Marcio Da Silva Ramos Diniz – jmdiniz_sb@hotmail.com
  • Jucilene Braz da Costa – jucilene braz da costa
  • Leonardo Silva Santos – leonardoufcg2@gmail.com
  • Luciana Maria De Souza Macêdo – luc.macedo@yahoo.com.br
  • Luiz Antonio Gonçalves Da Silva – prof.luiz.antonio@bol.com.br
  • Macilene Pereira De Araújo – maci.pereira.araujo@gmail.com
  • Magiane Do Rêgo Santos Silva – magianedorego@hotmail.com
  • Maria Simone Medeiros Araújo Da Silva – msimonebio@yahoo.com.br
  • Paulo Henrique Freitas Silva – ph10fs@gmail.com
  • Raissa Mirella Meneses Alves – raissaalves75@gmail.com
  • Rônero Márcio Cordeiro Domingos – roneromarcio@bol.com.br
  • Zuleide Ferreira De Sousa – zzuleideferreira@bol.com.br

2015


  • Alexsandro Duarte Batista – alexduarte17cn@hotmail.com
  • Bruno Oliveira de Lima – skolimowsky@gmail.com
  • Danilo Wagner de Souza Gomes Galdino – danilowagner2010@gmail.com
  • Diones Bento Dos Reis – quimico@hotmail.com
  • Elivelton Serafim Silva – eliveltonuepb@gmail.com
  • Ewerton Moraes Luna – luna@gmail.com
  • Francisco Adeilton da Silva – adeilton@gmail.com
  • Gabriel Dos Santos Souza Gomes – gabrielmatem@hotmail.com
  • Joel Silva de Oliveira – bsr@gmail.com
  • Joellyton Do Rozário Costa – jozynhocosta@hotmail.com
  • Josenilde Bezerra de Souza Costa – josenyrcosta19@gmail.com
  • Júlio Pereira da Silva – juliopereira86@yahoo.com.br
  • Leonardo Lira de Brito – leonardoliradebrito@gmail.com
  • Liliane Silva Câmara de Oliveira – lilianecamara2007@hotmail.com
  • Luciano Lucena Trajano – exatas@hotmail.com
  • Mariana Silva Lustosa – marisilvalustosa@gmail.com
  • Patrícia Melo Rocha – patricia@gmail.com
  • Rômulo Tonyathy da Silva Mangueira – tonyathy@hotmail.com.br
  • Samya de Oliveira Lima – samyasol@yahoo.com.br
  • Thâmara Chaves Brasil – thamara_cbrasil@hotmail.com
  • Vinícius De Sousa Lins – viniciusslins@yahoo.com

2016


  • Adriana Ribeiro Moura – adriana_ribeiro2@hotmail.com
  • Alexsandro de Almeida Barros – alexbarros.uepb@gmail.com
  • André Santos da Costa – andrecosta2011@hotmail.com
  • Anna Karolina Fidelis da Silva – anna_karolinafs@hotmail.com
  • Flávia Aparecida Bezerra da Silva – flavinhabezerra12@gmail.com
  • Gustavo Kim Rodrigues Agra – gustavokim@hotmail.com
  • Grazziany Moreira Dautro – gmdautro@hotmail.com
  • Izidio Silva Soares – izidiosoares@gmail.com
  • Jair Dias de Abreu – jairdiasdeabreu@hotmail.com
  • Jorge de Lima Assis – jorgedelimaassis@gmail.com
  • José Jorge Cassimiro dos Santos – cassimiro14@gmail.com
  • Karen Alves Xavier – karenalvesx@hotmail.com
  • Laís da Silva Barros – lais_sbarros21@hotmail.com
  • Leandro Mario Lucas – pb@gmail.com
  • Marlon Tardelly Morais Cavalcante – marlontardelly@gmail.com
  • Pablo Tadeu da Silva Pereira – pablosilva.bio@gmail.com

2017


  • Alceni de Brito Gomes – alcenibrito@gmail.com
  • Ana Cláudia de Melo Gonçalves – ana.claudia15@hotmail.com
  • Aristides Cipriano da Silva Filho – aristidescipriano@outlook.com.br
  • Denise Aparecida Enes Ribeiro – denirriber07@hotmail.com
  • Emily de Vasconcelos Santos – emily.vascooncelos@hotmail.com
  • Fabíola da Cruz Martins – fabiolaa–@hotmail.com
  • Fernanda Monteiro Barbosa – fernandamonteiro13@live.com
  • Hermano Ribeiro de Carvalho – hermanoribeirodc@yahoo.com.br
  • Izaias Nário da Silva – isaiasnario@hotmail.com
  • Jonatas de Sousa Marques – jsm_cz2@hotmail.com
  • Juscelino de Araújo Silva – juscelinoaspf@hotmail.com
  • Leossandra Cabral de Luna – leossandra.cabral@hotmail.com
  • Luciano Gomes Soares – lgs.007@hotmail.com
  • Maitê Patrine Sobreira de Lima – maitesobreira@hotmail.com
  • Mayra Lindslay Vieira Véras – mayra_lindslay@hotmail.com
  • Mozart Edson Lopes Guimarães – mozart.edson21@gmail.com
  • Nathalya Marillya de Andrade Silva – nathalya_marillya@hotmail.com
  • Rafaella Martins da Silva – raffaella2af@gmail.com
  • Ricardo Araújo da Silva – araujo.ricardo282@gmail.com
  • Robério de Oliveira Santos – aroberio7@gmail.com
  • Romário Felinto Rafael – romariofelinto@hotmail.com
  • Silvana Formiga Sarmento – silvanaformiga@hotmail.com
  • Taiana Pedrosa de Arruda – taianapedrosa2013@gmail.com
  • Tiago Emanuel Domingos de Moura – temannuel@gmail.com
  • Viviane Sousa Rocha – viviane.roche@hotmail.com
  • Wuallison Firmino dos Santos – wuallison13@hotmail.com